My New Year’s Wish

I wish you all good things…. the serenity of personal peace.  An abundance of love.  The company of close friends and family.  The warmth and comfort of a safe home.  And a Happy and Healthy 2011…  That’s just for starters!

xo maggie

About Maggie

I'm a part-time stay-at-home mother of 3 children including a 18-year-old daughter, the Old Soul, and 14-year-old identical twin boys who've been blessed with an extra 21st chromosome (aka: Down Syndrome). I happily spend my time doing all that I can do -- breaking the proverbial box wide open -- to foster my children's development and then sharing what I learn with you through this blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to My New Year’s Wish

  1. starrlife says:

    Happy New Years to you Maggie!

    Like

Leave a comment