First Paddle Boat Ride

Camping at beautiful Woodland Hills Campground in Austerlitz, NY
on the Massachusettes border in the Berkshire Mountain foothills.


My Big Man


My Little Man

Sarge and The Little Man


My Old Soul, Me and My Big Man

About Maggie

I'm a stay-at-home mother of 3 children including a 15-year-old daughter, the Old Soul, and 11-year-old identical twin boys who've been blessed with an extra 21st chromosome (aka: Down Syndrome). I happily spend my time doing all that I can do -- breaking the proverbial box wide open -- to foster my children's development and then sharing what I learn with you through this blog.
This entry was posted in Down syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to First Paddle Boat Ride

  1. The Henrys says:

    Cute pictures! They look like they are having so much fun.

  2. Alison says:

    Looks like you're having a great camping trip – what a lovely spot!

  3. Hi! I found your blog through http://www.livingwithspecialneeds.com. Your son is absolutely adorable!!!!

  4. I meant SONS are adorable!! =)

  5. MaggieMae says:

    Thanks Michelle… and welcome. They sure do keep us smiling!

Leave a Reply

