Quote of the Day!

Run your fingers through my soul. For once, just once, feel exactly what I feel, believe exactly what I believe, perceive as I perceive, look, examine, and for once; just once, understand.”
~ Oscar Wilde


(copied from the website of Rainbowland Autism Services via Just Show Up: Autism Rainbow).

About Maggie

I'm a stay-at-home mother of 3 children including a 15-year-old daughter, the Old Soul, and 11-year-old identical twin boys who've been blessed with an extra 21st chromosome (aka: Down Syndrome). I happily spend my time doing all that I can do -- breaking the proverbial box wide open -- to foster my children's development and then sharing what I learn with you through this blog.
This entry was posted in Down syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quote of the Day!

  1. stephanie says:

    WOW! You know, next week I will be speaking at my children's school about Emmie and DS. i was planning on making the kids a hand out with some info. That quote would be perfect!

  2. Stacy says:

    If only 🙂

Leave a Reply

